cell therapy blog image
The Concept

IMAPAC will be hosting a series of monthly webcasts from March 2022 to September 2022 in the lead up to our main conference, 6th Annual Cell & Gene Therapy World Asia 2022 in Singapore. These webcasts will cover timely topics facing the APAC Cell & Gene Therapy industry, and will set the stage for more in-depth discussion this coming September during the main conference.

APAC Cell & Gene Therapy Festival 2022 aims to bring together expertises in the Cell and Gene Therapy sector and solution providers across the Cell and Gene Therapy development lifecycle into a panel discussion, to find solutions and to maximize the value of new therapies.

Festival Details Brochure
Speakers
left quote

The topics are very well covered with a good selection of experts providing very informative and updated scientific and clinical data.

Head of R&D, CellVec Pte Ltd, Singapore
0+
CGT Pipelines
0+
Players
0+
Manufacturing Facilities
Webcast Series Topics and Agenca

28th March 2022

Session Title: Opportunities and Challenges of Cell and Gene Therapy in APAC Region

Date: 28th March 2022, Monday
Time: 2.30 PM - 3.30 PM SGT (12.00PM - 1.00PM IST)

Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85645904090

Youtube Link:

23th June 2022

Session Title: Advanced Gene Therapy Clinical and Commercial Product Manufacture [Reserved for Pall]

Date: 23rd June 2022
Time: 2.00 PM - 3.30 PM SGT (8.00AM - 9.30AM CET)

Zoom Link: To be advised

Youtube Link: To be advised

28th July 2022

Cell Therapy Strategies for COVID-19: Current Approaches And Potential Applications [Reserved for Merck, BioReliance]

25th August 2022

Building a Flexible and Scalable Cell Therapy Supply Chain

8th September 2022 2:00PM-3.30PM SGT

Biosafety in Viral Gene Therapies [Confirmed]

Sponsorship Opportunities
left quote

Great conference organization and relevant topics on cell & gene therapy industry,

Chief Medical Officer, GenSight Biologics, France
bag